Monday, August 23, 2010

ALBUM NEWS: Foreign Exchange "Authenticity"

Everyone's wish has came true, news about a new Foreign Exchange album "Authenticity" were released today. The album will be dropped on October 12th with their lead single being, "Maybe She'll Dream of You". If you haven't heard any songs or albums from them, you might want to check them out you have "Connected" & "Leave it All Behind" which is my favorite. Album cover and tracklist below. Enjoy!

01. The Last Fall
02. Authenticity
03. Eyes To The Sky
04. All Roads
05. Fight For Love
06. Maybe She’ll Dream Of You
07. Don’t Wait
08. Make Me A Fool
09. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans
11. This City Ain’t The Same Without You

No comments:

Post a Comment